点评

8.0
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.3
舒适度
8.0
住宿位置
8.5
设施
7.6
员工
8.1
性价比
7.7

点评

    老庄
    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年7月8日

    海景无敌

    酒店距离机场15分钟,打车20欧。酒店临海,风景无敌,房间干净,床铺也舒服,还给我们免费升级了家庭房。镇上餐厅都需预订,走了一圈没有空位准备回去吃泡面,前台知情后立即领我们去插了个队,海鲜美味。顺便委托他们订第二天早上4点的车送机场,果然准点等候。性价比非常高的酒店。推荐!
    in

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年9月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Marine
    fr

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年8月24日
    we saw 2 cockroaches in the room. No one to attend us when we arrived (as it also a restaurant so there was nobody at the desk at dinner time and they had no time for us)
    Very practical location if you have an early flight (close to airport and close to the beach - this is not a nice beach but you can find a fish restaurant to have dinner in the area). Easy to check out at 5:45 in the morning and I could negociate to get the juices as it was too early for the (included) breakfast
    Lalo
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Brian
    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年8月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    David Fasciano
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月3日
    Unless you have a car, it isn't easy to travel away from the hotel into Rome or anywhere else. Also, the included breakfast was pretty slim compared to most other hotels I've stayed at in Italy, but it was still good, with service and great coffee.
    Location on the beach, charm, amazing A.C.!
    Dana
    ro

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年7月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    John
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月15日

    good

    good
    nice
    Sini
    fi

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年7月11日
    Location by the beach. Airport 10-15 minutes drive. Room was nice and clean.
    Elena
    de

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年6月26日

    Fine for overnight

    Room on a photo and in the reality looks different (no cover on bed, grey walls). The window was to the garbage trays of the restaurant (so smell is the same..), no view to the see. No public transport, only taxi to/from this place.
    near the sea. air-condition.
    carole
    gb

    综合评分

    4.6
    2017年6月14日

    Very disappointing!!

    Bed wasn't comfortable, and too much noise in corridor very early in the morning. A member of staff decided to unwrap a parcel outside our bedroom door, then continued to wrap it back up. Breakfast wasn't worth getting up for unless you like cake, glad we had only booked for the one night.
    It was close to the airport.
    John
    ie

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年6月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Livia
    de

    综合评分

    10
    2017年5月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ichi_Ian
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2017年5月17日
    Convenient to airport short taxi ride. Located opposite beach with lovely view over the ocean. Friendly and helpful staff.
    robert
    au

    综合评分

    7.5
    2016年10月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Steve
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2016年10月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jamie
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2016年9月28日

    Decent small beach front hotel.

    The lift is very slow.
    Staff friendly. Room large and clean. Handy shuttle bus to the airport from outside. Sea views. Great selection of home made cakes at breakfast.
    Stuart
    nz

    综合评分

    7.5
    2016年9月27日
    Great location
    nathalia
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2016年9月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Kristine
    ca

    综合评分

    7.1
    2016年8月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评