Отзывы

8,1
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,3
Комфорт
8,0
Расположение объекта размещения
8,5
Удобства
7,6
Персонал
8,2
Соотношение цены и качества
7,7

Отзывы

    Desinfo
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    14 сентября 2017
    Отсутствие магазинов. Ближайший супермаркет- в километре от отеля. И очень грязный пляж. Но это претензия к отдыхающим, а не к отелю - не все способны донести окурок до урны, а бросают прямо в песок.
    Всё было прекрасно - и отзывчивый персонал, и ежедневная уборка с заменой ВСЕХ полотенец (хотя, мы по привычке, оставляли на полу только те, что требовали замены), и море с прекрасным заходом, и завтраки.
    Елена1984
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    22 июня 2017

    На 1 ночь вполне приемлемо

    цена
    Расположение по сравнению с BB
    26_stories
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    10 мая 2017

    Море недалеко от Рима

    Запросил стоимость трансфера из аэропорта, но не получил ответ. Заказал трансфер самостоятельно через KiwiTaxi, получилось не очень бюджетно, хотя ехать 15 минут. Кажется, что на такси по счетчику было бы дешевле. Автобус до аэропорта ходит днем и не так часто.
    Понравилась чистота номера, хороший завтрак, близость моря (первая линия), хороший ресторан на территории отеля, возможность заселения во втором часу ночи.
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    3 июня 2018

    My room overlooked the water, the bed was very comfortable and the staff was very helpful.

    Not being able to get a taxi to this location.
    I had a hard time getting taxi's to take me to the hotel from the aorport and back. Because it is a short distance. One cab wanted to charge me 50.00 euros! Totally absurd rate when you pay that much for 45 min ride from the center of Rome to the airport.
    in

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    29 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Marine
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    24 августа 2017
    we saw 2 cockroaches in the room. No one to attend us when we arrived (as it also a restaurant so there was nobody at the desk at dinner time and they had no time for us)
    Very practical location if you have an early flight (close to airport and close to the beach - this is not a nice beach but you can find a fish restaurant to have dinner in the area). Easy to check out at 5:45 in the morning and I could negociate to get the juices as it was too early for the (included) breakfast
    Lalo
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    4 августа 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Brian
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    4 августа 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    David Fasciano
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    3 августа 2017
    Unless you have a car, it isn't easy to travel away from the hotel into Rome or anywhere else. Also, the included breakfast was pretty slim compared to most other hotels I've stayed at in Italy, but it was still good, with service and great coffee.
    Location on the beach, charm, amazing A.C.!
    Dana
    ro

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    24 июля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    John
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    15 июля 2017

    good

    good
    nice
    Sini
    fi

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    11 июля 2017
    Location by the beach. Airport 10-15 minutes drive. Room was nice and clean.
    Elena
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    26 июня 2017

    Fine for overnight

    Room on a photo and in the reality looks different (no cover on bed, grey walls). The window was to the garbage trays of the restaurant (so smell is the same..), no view to the see. No public transport, only taxi to/from this place.
    near the sea. air-condition.
    carole
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,6
    14 июня 2017

    Very disappointing!!

    Bed wasn't comfortable, and too much noise in corridor very early in the morning. A member of staff decided to unwrap a parcel outside our bedroom door, then continued to wrap it back up. Breakfast wasn't worth getting up for unless you like cake, glad we had only booked for the one night.
    It was close to the airport.
    John
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    6 июня 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Livia
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    19 мая 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Ichi_Ian
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    17 мая 2017
    Convenient to airport short taxi ride. Located opposite beach with lovely view over the ocean. Friendly and helpful staff.
    robert
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    14 октября 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Steve
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    2 октября 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Jamie
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    28 сентября 2016

    Decent small beach front hotel.

    The lift is very slow.
    Staff friendly. Room large and clean. Handy shuttle bus to the airport from outside. Sea views. Great selection of home made cakes at breakfast.
Идет загрузка отзывов