Bewertungen

8,1
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,3
Komfort
8,0
Lage der Unterkunft
8,5
Einrichtungen
7,6
Mitarbeiter
8,2
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
7,7

Bewertungen

    Andrea
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    30. Juli 2017
    Bett und Schrank waren kaputt
    Das Frühstück war lecker (Hausgemacht Ciambellone war echt super). Die Bedienung war sehr sehr freundlich
    Emanuele Vittorio
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    16. Juli 2017

    Kaffe super

    Es war nicht so Gans sauber
    Die Lage
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    3. Juni 2018

    My room overlooked the water, the bed was very comfortable and the staff was very helpful.

    Not being able to get a taxi to this location.
    I had a hard time getting taxi's to take me to the hotel from the aorport and back. Because it is a short distance. One cab wanted to charge me 50.00 euros! Totally absurd rate when you pay that much for 45 min ride from the center of Rome to the airport.
    in

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    29. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Marine
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    24. August 2017
    we saw 2 cockroaches in the room. No one to attend us when we arrived (as it also a restaurant so there was nobody at the desk at dinner time and they had no time for us)
    Very practical location if you have an early flight (close to airport and close to the beach - this is not a nice beach but you can find a fish restaurant to have dinner in the area). Easy to check out at 5:45 in the morning and I could negociate to get the juices as it was too early for the (included) breakfast
    Lalo
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    4. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Brian
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    4. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    David Fasciano
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    3. August 2017
    Unless you have a car, it isn't easy to travel away from the hotel into Rome or anywhere else. Also, the included breakfast was pretty slim compared to most other hotels I've stayed at in Italy, but it was still good, with service and great coffee.
    Location on the beach, charm, amazing A.C.!
    Dana
    ro

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    24. Juli 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    John
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    15. Juli 2017

    good

    good
    nice
    Sini
    fi

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    11. Juli 2017
    Location by the beach. Airport 10-15 minutes drive. Room was nice and clean.
    Elena
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    26. Juni 2017

    Fine for overnight

    Room on a photo and in the reality looks different (no cover on bed, grey walls). The window was to the garbage trays of the restaurant (so smell is the same..), no view to the see. No public transport, only taxi to/from this place.
    near the sea. air-condition.
    carole
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,6
    14. Juni 2017

    Very disappointing!!

    Bed wasn't comfortable, and too much noise in corridor very early in the morning. A member of staff decided to unwrap a parcel outside our bedroom door, then continued to wrap it back up. Breakfast wasn't worth getting up for unless you like cake, glad we had only booked for the one night.
    It was close to the airport.
    John
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    6. Juni 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Livia
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    19. Mai 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Ichi_Ian
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    17. Mai 2017
    Convenient to airport short taxi ride. Located opposite beach with lovely view over the ocean. Friendly and helpful staff.
    robert
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    14. Oktober 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Steve
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    2. Oktober 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Jamie
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    28. September 2016

    Decent small beach front hotel.

    The lift is very slow.
    Staff friendly. Room large and clean. Handy shuttle bus to the airport from outside. Sea views. Great selection of home made cakes at breakfast.
    Stuart
    nz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    27. September 2016
    Great location
Bewertungen werden geladen