Hodnocení

8,1
Průměrné hodnocení

Rozpis hodnocení

Čistota
8,3
Pohodlí
8,0
Poloha hotelu
8,5
Zařízení
7,6
Personál
8,2
Poměr ceny a kvality
7,7

Hodnocení

    Veronika
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    10. července 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    it

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    3. června 2018

    My room overlooked the water, the bed was very comfortable and the staff was very helpful.

    Not being able to get a taxi to this location.
    I had a hard time getting taxi's to take me to the hotel from the aorport and back. Because it is a short distance. One cab wanted to charge me 50.00 euros! Totally absurd rate when you pay that much for 45 min ride from the center of Rome to the airport.
    in

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    29. září 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Marine
    fr

    Průměrné hodnocení

    6,7
    24. srpna 2017
    we saw 2 cockroaches in the room. No one to attend us when we arrived (as it also a restaurant so there was nobody at the desk at dinner time and they had no time for us)
    Very practical location if you have an early flight (close to airport and close to the beach - this is not a nice beach but you can find a fish restaurant to have dinner in the area). Easy to check out at 5:45 in the morning and I could negociate to get the juices as it was too early for the (included) breakfast
    Lalo
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    4. srpna 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Brian
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    4. srpna 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    David Fasciano
    ca

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    3. srpna 2017
    Unless you have a car, it isn't easy to travel away from the hotel into Rome or anywhere else. Also, the included breakfast was pretty slim compared to most other hotels I've stayed at in Italy, but it was still good, with service and great coffee.
    Location on the beach, charm, amazing A.C.!
    Dana
    ro

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    24. července 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    John
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    15. července 2017

    good

    good
    nice
    Sini
    fi

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    11. července 2017
    Location by the beach. Airport 10-15 minutes drive. Room was nice and clean.
    Elena
    de

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,1
    26. června 2017

    Fine for overnight

    Room on a photo and in the reality looks different (no cover on bed, grey walls). The window was to the garbage trays of the restaurant (so smell is the same..), no view to the see. No public transport, only taxi to/from this place.
    near the sea. air-condition.
    carole
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    4,6
    14. června 2017

    Very disappointing!!

    Bed wasn't comfortable, and too much noise in corridor very early in the morning. A member of staff decided to unwrap a parcel outside our bedroom door, then continued to wrap it back up. Breakfast wasn't worth getting up for unless you like cake, glad we had only booked for the one night.
    It was close to the airport.
    John
    ie

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,1
    6. června 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Livia
    de

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    19. května 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Ichi_Ian
    au

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    17. května 2017
    Convenient to airport short taxi ride. Located opposite beach with lovely view over the ocean. Friendly and helpful staff.
    robert
    au

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    14. října 2016
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Steve
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    2. října 2016
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Jamie
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    28. září 2016

    Decent small beach front hotel.

    The lift is very slow.
    Staff friendly. Room large and clean. Handy shuttle bus to the airport from outside. Sea views. Great selection of home made cakes at breakfast.
    Stuart
    nz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    27. září 2016
    Great location
    nathalia
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    26. září 2016
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
Načítaní hodnocení